Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,2

Отзывы

    Olga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    7 мая 2018

    В гостинице не уютно.

    Очень шумно, тонкие стеклопакеты. По утрам нет интернета. Душ течёт. Скудный завтрак ( из горячего только сосиски, а чай, кофе нужно ждать).
    Близко к метро, ..
    Shalva K.
    ge

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    სოფიო
    ge

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Владимир
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lyubov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    27 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 ноября 2017

    Оптимальное соотношение цены и качества

    Достаточно скромный завтрак
    Персонал очень отзывчивый и доброжелательный!отель удобно расположен, на центральной улице в 10мин ходьбы до центра.
    Анастасия
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Janna
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июля 2017
    Все было замечательно
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    5 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anabel Mendoza
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 февраля 2018

    Excellent Hotel

    Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious and one of the best in Tbilisi I have experienced. Parking is adequate spacious lobby. Excellent room extremely clean and comfortable, everyday housekeeping. Excellent hotel with excellent location, located at the city center. I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.
    qa

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    3 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MOIDU
    ge

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ronald
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    15 ноября 2017

    Awesome

    accessibility
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    SAHAND AZARNO
    ge

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    11 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    28 сентября 2017
    Absolutely nothing to eat at breakfast, the eggs were overboiled (blue), instant coffee wasn't drinkable, stuff said that "water with lemon" is juice and etc... Hotel is beside the road and it's noisy at room.
    Personal was very kind and helpful
    Jonnalyn
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 сентября 2017

    Great place...amazing experience...good and friendly people :)

    The location is good, close to the city and there is a metro station nearby. The room was clean and cozy. The breakfast was good as well. The manager, Salome, assisted me personally specially with my tours. She was so kind, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends..
    Aruna G
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    18 сентября 2017

    Poorest breakfast service, nothing london!

    The double room little bigger than a washroom. My husband and myself could hardly move around hassle free. The toilet had a constant stink, the shower was broken, water clogged in shower in no time. The most disappointing is the breakfast. The continental spread as advertised is tomatoes, cheese, cold bread(with gnats and flies), boiled egg and one juice which is 75%water. We asked for an omlet and it was butter with egg. One egg omlet cut into two halfs. For the two of us. The lady at breakfast will make you feel as if she is doing this big favor. My husband asked her for tea, she made it and signaled him with hands to take it from the counter. Really? All she was doing was hooked to her phone. One morning after asking for hot milk, she got us hot white thick something, which was yogurt. We told her this is not milk and she simply said oh no! I mean cmon! We ended us eating out for the rest of our stay. Zero service and no interest in the guests whatsoever. Our room was facing the street and was noisy at some point. The phone is the room doesn't work. We complained and 4 days on nothing changed.
    We arrived at 5am. My husband had already spoken to the manager Salom for an early check in and it was offered by Luka at the reception. Later in the day we were moved to a double bed room. Thanks to Salom for upgrading us. Salom and luka are the two most helpful people at the property. Mariam who works nights I believe is really sweet. One night while our television didn't work, she was quick to help.
    az

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 сентября 2017
    Bathroom was poor equipped, shower was hardly working. Poor lighting, no electrify socket
    Reception was very helpful
    MOHAMMED RASHID.AS
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 сентября 2017

    Very good

    All are perfect
    Its Excellent.I would like to choose that hotel for my next trip.
Идет загрузка отзывов