Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,3
Rahatlık
7,3
Otel konumu
7,9
Olanaklar
7,5
Çalışanlar
8,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,2

Değerlendirmeler

    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    5 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Anabel Mendoza
    ph

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Şubat 2018

    Excellent Hotel

    Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious and one of the best in Tbilisi I have experienced. Parking is adequate spacious lobby. Excellent room extremely clean and comfortable, everyday housekeeping. Excellent hotel with excellent location, located at the city center. I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.
    qa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    3 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    MOIDU
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    2 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ronald
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    15 Kasım 2017

    Awesome

    accessibility
    sa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    12 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    SAHAND AZARNO
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    11 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    28 Eylül 2017
    Absolutely nothing to eat at breakfast, the eggs were overboiled (blue), instant coffee wasn't drinkable, stuff said that "water with lemon" is juice and etc... Hotel is beside the road and it's noisy at room.
    Personal was very kind and helpful
    Jonnalyn
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Eylül 2017

    Great place...amazing experience...good and friendly people :)

    The location is good, close to the city and there is a metro station nearby. The room was clean and cozy. The breakfast was good as well. The manager, Salome, assisted me personally specially with my tours. She was so kind, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends..
    Aruna G
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    18 Eylül 2017

    Poorest breakfast service, nothing london!

    The double room little bigger than a washroom. My husband and myself could hardly move around hassle free. The toilet had a constant stink, the shower was broken, water clogged in shower in no time. The most disappointing is the breakfast. The continental spread as advertised is tomatoes, cheese, cold bread(with gnats and flies), boiled egg and one juice which is 75%water. We asked for an omlet and it was butter with egg. One egg omlet cut into two halfs. For the two of us. The lady at breakfast will make you feel as if she is doing this big favor. My husband asked her for tea, she made it and signaled him with hands to take it from the counter. Really? All she was doing was hooked to her phone. One morning after asking for hot milk, she got us hot white thick something, which was yogurt. We told her this is not milk and she simply said oh no! I mean cmon! We ended us eating out for the rest of our stay. Zero service and no interest in the guests whatsoever. Our room was facing the street and was noisy at some point. The phone is the room doesn't work. We complained and 4 days on nothing changed.
    We arrived at 5am. My husband had already spoken to the manager Salom for an early check in and it was offered by Luka at the reception. Later in the day we were moved to a double bed room. Thanks to Salom for upgrading us. Salom and luka are the two most helpful people at the property. Mariam who works nights I believe is really sweet. One night while our television didn't work, she was quick to help.
    az

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    10 Eylül 2017
    Bathroom was poor equipped, shower was hardly working. Poor lighting, no electrify socket
    Reception was very helpful
    MOHAMMED RASHID.AS
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Eylül 2017

    Very good

    All are perfect
    Its Excellent.I would like to choose that hotel for my next trip.
    Immortal
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    4 Haziran 2017
    No elevator
    Nothing special
    Solo traveller
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    2 Haziran 2017

    Nice hotel value for money

    The breakfast could've more options. The room isn't sound proof. I can hear the people talking in the next room.
    The receptionists are very helpful and accommodating. Very clean. It seems like it's a new hotel.
    vladimir
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    1 Ekim 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Esther
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Eylül 2016

    Excellent value for money and excellent location.

    This hotel is extremely good value for money. It's modern with good bathroom facilities. The best thing is the beds. The mattress was so comfortable and as a chronic back sufferer I had a very good night, which I cannot say very often when staying in other hotels. The breakfast caters for all tastes and dietary requirements, served with coffee, tea or fresh compote. The location is superb, just two stops away from Liberty Square on the metro, which the best way to travel in this busy city. For only 50 tetri(16 pence) per ride this is such a good way to travel. The hotel is two minutes from the Metro Station. Staff are very friendly too. Great hotel, I will definitely stay again and recommend to others.
    Ismael
    eg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vitaliy
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    5 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mehdi
    ir

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Eylül 2016
    That hotel was excellent
    Fawzeya
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    25 Ağustos 2016

    Good nice place to stay

Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor